Meet The Board

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

The Invest Hamilton County Board of Directors is made up of leaders across all sectors of our community. From private and public sector to civic and non profits, these leaders bring their valued perspective to our organization.

Megan Baumgartner

Director, Economic Development
City of Fishers

Corby Thompson

Vice Chair
Boomerang Development

Christine Altman

Board of
Hamilton County Commissioners


Past President
Government & Community Relations Manager
Duke Energy

Angela Acrey

VP of Human Resources
Helmer Scientific

Mike Beresford

Carmel Clay Schools

Kai Chuck

Economic Director
City of Westfield

Chuck Haberman

Assistant Director of Economic Development
City of Noblesville

Rachel Kartz

Interim Chancellor
Ivy Tech Hamilton County

Robert Kneberg

ABC Commercial Construction Prep Academy

Sue Maki

Hamilton County Council

Dan McFeely

Communications & Economic Dwvelopment Consultant
City of Carmel

Brenda Myers

President & CEO
Hamilton County Tourism

Andy Theisz

Senior Key Account Manager
CenterPoint Energy

Mike Thibideau

President & CEO
Invest Hamilton County